My newer blog

Hello. :)

I hope you’ll enjoy perusing here the 53 posts I wrote while I was 53.

If you’d like to read more, please join me on my new WordPress blog:

No Holds Barred: 54 at 54–All Things Mexico

Thank you!

R.

About Riba

I'm a writer and a teacher, though I usually say it in reverse. I hope to find more of a balance between the two. ;-)
This entry was posted in About my blog. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My newer blog

  1. I think I will! (But first, I’ll take a look around here :))

  2. Heather says:

    Your blog is amazing. I really love the way you write. I can almost hear your voice(not to sound creepy..of course)

    • Riba says:

      No, I don’t think that’s creepy at all, Heather! Hee hee hee. ;-)

      Actually, it’s a wonderful compliment. I hope you will also take a look at my new blog, too.

      Thanks very much for this sweet comment.

Leave a comment